thor.s.blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com site

Special Occasions

This post marks a couple of unique events. Firstly it marks the breaking of my promise of consistency. It also marks the first post I retrospectively realized was bitter and poorly thought out. There is not much to update except that I watched and loved Scott Pilgrim a second time today. Which is only one among many things I like that it is currently cool to hate. Micheal Cera not the least amongst them.

Another special occasion is the resetting of my internal clock for the purpose of being awake for the ACT.

What that inelegant sentence means is that I am going to be staying up all night and day for at least the next 19 or so hours. Which means Ramen, Video Games and Movies until I can literally no longer stand them.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment