thor.s.blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com site

And then so…

I re-read what I posted earlier today and it sounds quite immature and whiny. Then again it IS about women and how I, a teenager, feel about them so I suppose it is to a certain degree justified.

It occurs to me that there is more to the story of my friend and the disappointing gathering that we had than I initially let on. This was very likely his last chance to  celebrate his birthday with his old friends before going back to college. It didn’t occur to me earlier because, honestly, I hardly ever remember my own birthday let alone anyone else’s.

Anyway I thought it deserved another mention as he is the only one of my friends that I actually value and would not trade in at the first chance.

I should get him something but  unfortunately my mind is a total blank and I don’t have any money.

Well, ladies and gentlemen, that is my little update.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment